Abdominoplasty Surgery in India Helped US Patient to Get Rid of Her Obesity

Hi, my name is Mrs. Kate Donovan, I am from the United States and recently had my Abdominoplasty surgery in India.

extended abdominoplasty before and after

I was a bit obese and my body was in an improper shape and all I needed was a treatment to get rid of it. I tried all the non-surgical options but all it ended up was to give me an improper result without making my body to turn in perfect order. I was appalled to try all these things and do not get the results for the same. However, when at last I consulted my doctor, he only suggested me to get the treatment in the form of a surgery which was not possible to get in my own country due to whopping cost here that remains all-time high. So, all I had to do was to rely on a medical tourism option. I talked to my doctor, he suggested me to try my luck in India.

I asked my hubby to try and check how India can treat us for obesity, he took the help of the internet to find out what is best for me. He took a day to inform me that India is a great land when it comes to getting an affordable healthcare treatment and these are offered with high quality and integrity. There seems to be a huge investment in this sector giving the best of the healthcare services and systems. So, without any doubt, this place would be suitable for anyone to check. He then informed me that I can easily get my Abdominoplasty surgery in India at any top hospital seeking the help of top medical experts and doctors. The surgery is among the best option to deal with so, we have some of the best healthcare services to try. With all these things, I made up my mind to head to India for the treatment.

Now, the big question that bugged me too often was, how on earth I will be able to get these services in India where I have no one known. My husband then informed that he came across a number of medical tourism companies that help people a lot who come from out of the country to get high-quality healthcare services. I then locked this option and asked him to find a reliable medical tourism company for the treatment. He shorted a few and shared my medical reports and finally based on the package, facilities, and features he decided one that remained good to go. So, with no time, I decided to go with the chosen medical tourism company – Tour2India4Health’s healthcare package for Abdominoplasty surgery in India. My next step was to apply for a medical visa and I did to find out the best solution for me.

I headed to India and reached to see things organized, as I and my hubby checked in the hotel and settled down the next thing I did was to meet the doctor. He checked my reports and then confirmed a few things by taking a few tests and finally decided the surgery date which was within two days of my arrival to this place. Soon the day dawned for the surgery and I headed to do things as planned. The surgery was a big hit and I got the result, which I wanted from the Abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) in India, which was only possible with the help of a competent doctor and surgeon. I was glad to find out the best solution in the form of surgery, which was made possible only with the presence of the medical tourism company that did so much for me. I highly recommend this place, and doctor along with the medical tourism company for any similar treatment option back in India.

Thanks

Mrs. Kate Donovan, United States


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.