Successfull USA Patient Laparoscopic Gastric Bypass Surgery at Goa in India with Tour2India4Health

Check out the patient story describing experience of successful laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery at Goa in India with Tou2India4Health Consultants.

Obesity Surgery in Mumbai,Cost Obesity Surgery in Mumbai ,Best Obesity Surgeons Mumbai ,Obesity Surgery Hospitals Mumbai

Hi, I am Miss, Mary Starr from USA, I visited India for getting the laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery at Goa in India through the assistance of Tour2India4Health. For the past 20 years, I always wore black trying to hide my elephant weight. But since past couple of years, my weight started to take toll on my health. This was when my doctor suggested to undergo a laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery. However, I was very much apprehensive to undergo a surgery and also considering the heavier cost for the laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery I started searching for the one within my budget.

While searching online, I came across few medical service providers in Asia including Tour2India4Health in India, two more websites in Thailand offering affordable cost laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery. I went through the details and choose two of them and sent my queries to know more details about the process to schedule the laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery. A couple of days post sending my query; I received a call from an executive at Tour2India4Health, who answered all my queries about the laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery in India.

The executive told us they will provide assistance by sending the medical visa letter; help with bookings of flight tickets, appointment with doctor, accommodation, meals, etc.

They have association with the best weight loss surgery hospitals Mumbai and best weight loss surgeons Goa having extensive experience to perform the laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery in India. There is no waiting list and the surgery offered is quite affordable as compared to the cost of laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery at my native place. They asked me to send my medical reports and overall medical history so that my case could be studied by their panel of experts, who will then be able to send medical opinions. I got a mail from them with detailed medical opinion and information of the doctor profiles and the hospitals across in India. I went through the information carefully and also did my research on the given information and impressed with them, I gave them my confirmation to travel down to India to get my laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery at Goa in India. My sister and mother accompanied me for my surgery.

An official received us at the airport in Goa and took us to the hotel near the hospital where the laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery at Goa is to be done. At the hospital, we met the doctor who was down to earth and very kind and explained us about what to expect before, during and after surgery. The nurses were very caring and made me feel comfortable.

The hospital was well equipped and the state of the art infrastructure is modern and has the latest technology and zero waiting time.

The operation involves isolating a portion of the stomach with staples and in some cases bands and this thumb-size pouch become the new stomach. The best weight loss surgeons Mumbai attaches the small intestines to it and skips most of the football size stomach as well as some part of the small intestine. My surgery went well.

I want to thank my doctor, nurses and the team of Tour2India4Health for their support, commitment and care for arranging my laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery at Goa in India. I would recommend you to anyone out there searching for affordable cost laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery at Goa to get it done through you.

Thanking You,

Miss. Mary Starr,

USA

Leave a Reply

